Giornale radio

Ultimo TgR

Contatti

Struttura di programmazione in lingua italiana

responsabile

Gioia Meloni
+39 040 7784 288
gioia.meloni@rai.it



 

segreteria:

Alessandra Busletta
+39 040  7784 289
alessandra.busletta@rai.it    

Daniela Grison
+39 040  7784 277
daniela.grison@rai.it

 

programmisti registi: 

Claudia Brugnetta
+39 0432 627669
claudia.brugnetta@rai.it

Assunta Cannatà
 +39 040  7784 474
assunta.cannata@rai.it

Stefania  de Maria
+39 040  7784 213   
stefania.demaria@rai.it

Massimo Gobessi 
+39 040  7784 349
massimo.gobessi@rai.it

Maddalena Lubini
+39 040  7784 356
maddalena.lubini@rai.it

Mario Mirasola
+39 040  7784 372
mario.mirasola@rai.it

Maria Pedone
+39 040  7784 345
maria.pedone@rai.it

Daniela Picoi      
+39 040  7784 246  
daniela.picoi@rai.it 


Piero  Pieri    
+39 040  7784 380  
piero.pieri@rai.it     

Fulvio Toffoli
+39 040  7784 241
fulvio.toffoli@rai.it

Tiziana Toglia
+39 040   7784 490
tiziana.toglia@rai.it

Luigi Zannini
+39 040  7784 243
luigi.zannini@rai.it 

assistente ai programmi

Marina Devescovi 
+39 040  7784 370  
marina.devescovi@rai.it



consulente musicale

Dario Caroli
+39 040 7784323
dario.caroli@rai.it

 



Redazione giornalistica

segreteria
+39 040-7784231
tgrfvg@rai.it
 
caporedattore
Rino Giusa

Rai.it

Siti Rai online: 847